Vi på AI Pension

Hej, här hittar du oss som jobbar här. Slå gärna en signal eller skicka ett mail om du undrar något.

Catrin Ek

Försäkringshandläggare
Tel 08-54 50 48 26

catrin.ek@aipension.se

Marie-Louise Christiansen

Försäkringshandläggare
Tel 08-54 50 48 14
Marie-louise@aipension.se

Anders Boström

Beräkningsansvarig

Tel 08-54 50 48 04
anders.bostrom@aipension.se

Maritha Lindberg

VD
08-54 50 48 02
maritha.lindberg@aipension.se

Mathias Lundberg

Rådgivare
Tel 08- 54 50 48 16
mathias.lundberg@aipension.se

Thomas Kruse

Marknadsansvarig

08-54 50 48 05

thomas@aipension.se

Carl-Johan Pontén

Rådgivare

Tel 08- 54 50 48 11

carl-johan.ponten@aipension.se

Mats Pettersson

Försäkringshandläggare
Tel 08-54 50 48 17

mats.pettersson@aipension.se

Katarina Lundquist

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel 08-54 50 48 08
katarina.lundquist@aipension.se

Madeleine Renvall

Receptionist, VD-assistent

Tel 08-54 50 48 00

madeleine.renvall@aipension.se

Fredrik Uhrbom

Försäkringsansvarig

Tel 08-54 50 48 07
fredrik.uhrbom@aipension.se

Kerstin Wennefjord

Löpande redovisning

Tel 08-54 50 48 09

kerstin.wennefjord@aipension.se

Mikael Ängré

IT-ansvarig

Tel 08-54 50 48 06

mikael.angre@aipension.se